Latest articles



Luca de Meo (Renault) will be the new ACEA president in 2023

Luca de Meo will take over the presidency from BMW’s CEO, Oliver Zipse, who has held the position for the last two years. The ACEA President is elected for a year-long term, once renewable, from the CEOs of its member companies – the major Europe-based car, van, truck and bus manufacturers.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Next